At its Annual General Meeting held on 29th January 2019, in Nigeria, FEWACCI has elected Officers to steer the affairs of the Federation for the next two (2) years. They are:

Iyalode Alaba LAWSON
President (Nigeria)
Mr. Faman TOURE

1st Vice President (Cote d’Ivoire)
Mr. Sekou Oumar Doudou DOUMBIA

2nd Vice President (Burkina-Faso)
Mr. Serigne MBOUP
3rd Vice President (Senegal)
Mr. Ousseini MOUKAILA
Treasurer (Niger)
Mr. J Wendell ADDY
Deputy Treasurer (Liberia)
Executive Director

We provide best consulting services. Meet our Experts and Get Free Consulting!